pmasebo.blogg.se

Nba 2k13 mycareer tips
Nba 2k13 mycareer tips











  1. #NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS CODE#
  2. #NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS PC#
  3. #NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS SERIES#
  4. #NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS PSP#
  5. #NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS DOWNLOAD#

But well, it isn't working out they way I would like it to. But I also try to post up alot, push my defender against the basket then fake one way, and go up the other. Hoe can I get my created player on my favorite team so he can play in. How can I get my created player on my favorite team so he can play in.

#NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS PSP#

But playing low post defense on my guy can sometimes be a disaster! How can I play the NBA 2k13 association mode in PSP by putting it in c. Starting to get a pretty good hang on it. What's the difference between putting statpoints in dunk/layup/shoot in traffic? I mean, to me it sounds like pretty much the same thing.Īlso I understand that rebounds is so much about timing. I have maxed out my vertical, put many points in inside scoring, post offense, defensive rebounds, and dunks/layups, also some shoot in traffic. My highest was 19 in a single game! I understand I suck at it since I'm so new to this. My buddies keep telling me how they score 60-70 point per game. You can also ask your question on our NBA 2K13 Questions & Answers page. We also have cheats for this game on : PC: PSP: Wii: Xbox 360: Wii U. I decided to create an athletic center and got drafted by the Mavs. If you have any cheats or tips for NBA 2K13 please send them in here. Release date january 8, 2022.I'm totally new to this game. All Cheats inside from the first CHEATBOOK January 1998 until today. Covering more than 26.000 Games, this database representsĪll genres and focuses on recent releases. Gamer and want a few extra weapons or lives to survive until the next level, this freeware cheat database can come to the rescue. This year’s game makes no difference, and with a pretty big change in the approach of this game mode, the NBA 2K15 My Career is better and more interesting than ever.

#NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS SERIES#

XBox, Playstation 1 and 2, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Sega, Nintendo 64, Wii U,ĭVD, Game Boy Advance, iPhone, Game Boy Color, N-Gage, Nintendo DS, PSP, Gamecube, Dreamcast, Xbox 360, Super Nintendo) easily accessible from one central location. My favorite game mode in the NBA 2K series and I am sure I am not the only one is My Career, where I try to take My Player and turn him into an NBA legend.

#NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS CODE#

Spotlight - New Version CheatBook DataBase 2022Ĭheatbook-Database 2022 is a freeware cheat code tracker that makes hints, Tricks, Tips and cheats (for PC, Walkthroughs, puts together a list of My Career tips to help you in NBA 2K13's role-playing mode. Visit Cheatinfo for more Cheat Codes, FAQs or Tips!

#NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS PC#

Help out other players on the PC by adding a cheat or secret that you know! Submit your codes! Having Codes, cheat, hints, tips, trainer or tricks we dont have yet? To get the UnderArmor Charge BB Kicks unlocked, you have to get the "Raining 3's" achievement/ To unlock the UnderArmour Spine Bionic Shoe, you must complete the Under Armor Training Camp. Players will come off the bench and pour Gatorade on the head coach.Īll Star Package 3 Point Shootout, Slam Dunk Contest & All Star Game. The last ten seconds of a game that you are winning by at least ten points. Press 元 + R3 PlayStation3 or click Left Analog-stick + Right Analog-stick Xbox 360 during This will allow you to obtain a lot of Virtual Coins before even playing your first You can easily and quicklyĬomplete the Dribble Course and get 60 VC each time. Select "Play Now", "Drills", "Offense", "Dribble Course". Link: Aleczous Fantasy Star Trainer v1.3 (chinese) You are all welcome. This is the best tool if you did not pay for RED MC.

#NBA 2K13 MYCAREER TIPS DOWNLOAD#

Under Armour Spine Bionic shoes - Complete the Training Camp. I tested out the download link and this should work for everyone having issues with this tool. Under Armour Charge BB Kicks shoe - Make at least 9 three-pointers in one game with Brandon Secondary road uniforms - Enter "ypzbnwolaw" as a code to unlock the uniforms.Ĭomplete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding set of shoes. It is recommended that you go to options in 2K13 and play around with the options to learn what each address does, then you can freeze the values by clicking the boxes next to address, to keep the settings for M圜areer. Heat White Hot uniform - Enter "kqpxmzodqb" as a code to unlock the uniform. Click the computer icon under the 'File' Tab, and select the NBA 2K13 process. UA Tourch shoe - Enter "underarmour" as a code to unlock the UA Tourch shoe.ĪBA ball - Enter "payrespect" as a code to unlock the ABA ball.Ģ013 All-Star uniforms - Enter "mwpzoslqov" as a code to unlock the 2013 uniforms.Ĭhristmas uniforms - Enter "mnspxuwmdy" as a code to unlock the Christmas uniforms. +3 Ball Handling - Enter "spriteeffect" as a code to get +3 Ball Handling for your NBA 2K13 Cheats, Codes, Hints and Walkthroughs for PC Games.Īt the main menu, select the "Features" option, choose the "Codes" selection, thenĮnter one of the following codes to activate the corresponding cheat function. NBA 2K13 Cheats, Cheat Codes, Hints, Tips













Nba 2k13 mycareer tips